Sponsors website banner 500x84

  • Home
  • About Us
  • Board Members

Board Members

The 2017/18 Board is comprised of 8 Directors:

Alan Cubbon - President -
Kylie Bloch - Vice President
Bill Gaganis – Treasurer -
Alison Blacket - Secretary
Craig Little
Colleen Walters
Jim Goulas
Michelle McKenzie
Our Board of Directors for 2018 can be found at most training sessions and matches. They will welcome the opportunity to meet parents and players.
For general enquiries the board can be contacted via email,